Yoga at the Cabildo
The Cabildo
Greater New Orleans
New Orleans
Event Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday 14 times.
Thursday, June 21, 2018, Saturday, June 23, 2018, Tuesday, June 26, 2018, Thursday, June 28, 2018, Saturday, June 30, 2018, Tuesday, July 3, 2018, Thursday, July 5, 2018, Saturday, July 7, 2018, Tuesday, July 10, 2018, Thursday, July 12, 2018, Saturday, July 14, 2018, Tuesday, July 17, 2018, Thursday, July 19, 2018, Saturday, July 21, 2018

Designed for all levels of practice, for travelers and residents alike, Yoga at the Cabildo is set in a light-filled gallery of one of the city’s most beautiful and historic buildings.

Tuesday, Thursdays, Saturdays
8:30am to 9:30am NOTE TEMPORARILY AT THE PRESBYTERE (751 CHARTRES)

$15 Donation (includes admission to Cabildo Museum) $10 FOC/LMF members

Mats are provided.

Book Your Spot Now!