very old leather bound books in the Louisiana Historical Center

Louisiana State Museum Board of Directors

Upcoming Board of Directors Meetings

Monday, January 22, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024

Upcoming Executive Committee Meetings
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024

Meeting minutes and agendas from the last year are available in PDF format below. If you require a document from an earlier meeting date, please call Louisiana State Museums at 504-568-6968 for assistance. 

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Members of the Louisiana State Museum Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Suzie Terrell, Chair
Jay Batt, Vice Chair
Wendy Lodrig, Treasurer
Julio Guichard, Ex-Officio
Madlyn Bagneris
Ruth Burke
Malcolm Hodnett
Sandra Shilstone 

Board Members

E. Tiffany Adler
Phillip Albert
Lloyd Bourgeois
Romalice “Ro” Brown
Mary Coulon
Benjamin Dupuy
Thelma French
Darryl Gissel
Florence Jumonville
Brian King
Suzanne Perlis
Ken Pickering
Christopher Tidmore